Impact Lives and Shape Futures

holding-hands 2Board of Directors

Chairman: Steve Schmitt
Vice Chairman: Summer Wilderman
Secretary:  Darin Lander
Treasurer: Ryan Merriwether

Mary Jane Humphrey
Alma Dabrowski
Jarrod Luigs
Rebecca Helm
Jeannie Browning Hester
Heather Hertel

Executive Leadership

Chief Executive Officer
Jim Ward, MS, LCAC                                         

Director of Residential Services
Terry Lindsey

Director of Quality, Training & Development
Kristen Peyton

Director of Community Based Programs
Robert Newingham, LCSW

Director of Clinical and Addiction Services
Laura Walker, LCSW, LCAC